tricia24


33 årig kvinne fra 1314 Vøyenenga
tricia24
  • Høyde 168 cm
  • Vekt 60 kg
  • Kropp Normal
  • Alkoholvaner Til fest
  • Øyenfarge Brun
  • Hår Brun
  • Karriere Reklame
  • Røykevaner Ikke-røyker
  • Status Singel
  • Utseende Ikke spesifisert
  • Første møte Middag
  • Humor Jeg elsker vitser og gode historier
  • Bosted På kysten
  • Samboer Ikke spesifisert
  • Antall barn 0
  • Barn Ikke spesifisert

Jeg leter etter en Date


  • Jeg leter etter enMenn 
  • AldersgrenseFra 25 - 60 År
  • Høyde Fra 121 cm - 229 cm
  • Vekt Fra 40 kg - mere end 140 kg
  • Kropp Slank, Normal, Robust, Lubben, Overvektig, Handikappet
  • Alkoholvaner Aldri, Til fest, Av og til, Ofte
  • Øyenfarge Blå, Brun, Grønn, Grå, Blågrønn, Grå-grønn
  • Hår Blond, Middels blond, Brun, Sort, Rød, Grå
  • Karriere Ikke spesifisert
  • Røykevaner Ikke-røyker, Festrøyker, Røyker, Pipe, Cigar
  • Status Singel, Kjæreste, Gift

tricia24's Bilder


Profiltekst

Well, there's not much about me other than the fact that i was born in Trondheim in Norway some 25years ago but i haven't lived in Norway or any Scandinavian country since i was 5. Now i'm trying to trace my roots and find my way back to Norway and also discover countries like Denmark, Sweden, FInland, Poland and Iceland because in all my travels across the world, i have never been to these countries before.

My name is Tricia Elena Allison [Elena being the Norwegian my Mom gave to me when i was born]. I have lived in countries like USA, Scotland and England. I'm here to meet Norwegian men and i am willing to relocate to any Scandinavian country. I prefer to date elderly, mature and responsible Norwegian men and i simply want a long-term relationship that could possibly lead to marriage. Contact me here and if we get to know each other better, we can exchange further contact details.

I love a man who can display his affections for me anytime and anywhere without having to be shy. And a person who knows how to be affectionate is a big plus. I love being affectionate. I like a man who is open to ideas, thoughts, and basically open minded. I think being receptive brings about sensitivity as well.

I would say that I'm not afraid to display my emotions. I'd like someone who is sensitive and caring. If I'm sad, I'd like for him to be able to comfort me and cheer me up. He doesn't have to do much, but just knowing that he's there solacing me is more than good enough.

The kind of man am looking for must be very well responsible,honest,caring,lovely,open minded. As for the type of companion I desire. It is rather simple. Race, ethnicity,religious believe and physical appearance in general is not important.

My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for I need someone to lift my spirits. I generally prefer men in the age range of 24-60 because i believe age its just a number to be counted upon , but am open to any depending upon them i will love to share the intimate side of myself with someone willing to do the same.

Del melding på tricia24's gjestebok


  • Ingen kommentarer enda


Top 11 liker

Her er listen over de folkene som andre brukere liker best. For å komme på denne listen skal brukere av nettstedet bare besøke din profil og klikke på Liker

senior-contact.no Chat

Åpne chaticon
alle
Loading...
Loading...